Ausgebildete Wanderführer des Frankenwaldvereins

Navigation

Logo Frankenwald Draussen. Bei uns.

Wanderführer

Ausgebildete Wanderführer des Frankenwaldvereins

Blinzler, Hans

Schloßbergstraße 28
96365 Nordhalben
Tel. +49 9267 1705
Hans.Blinzler@t-online.de

Findeiß, Barbara

Stebener Weg 11
95138 Bad steben
Tel. +49 9288 6846
barbara.findeiss@web.de

Gmelch, Birgit

Lorchenmühle 1
96346 Wallenfels
Tel. +49 9289 9709820 
birgit-gmelch@t-online.de

Götz, Daphne

Gartenstraße 5
96364 Marktrodach
Tel. +49 9261 627937
daphne.goetz@gmx.net

Grundhöfer, Norbert

Breitenloh 77
96317 Kronach
Tel. +49 9261 677215
norbertgrundhoefer@gmail.com

Heinz, Bernd

Katzwich 1
96337 Ludwigsstadt-Ebersdorf
Tel. +49 171 3452067
heinz.badsegeberg@freenet.de

Hempfling, Werner

Leibersberg 11
96364 Marktrodach-Zeyern
Tel. +49 9261 8108
wernerhempfling@hotmail.com

Holzmann, Markus

Gustav-Ludwig-Str. 26
95138 Bad Steben
markusholzmann@web.de

Horn, Monika

Loh 25
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. +49 170 9846164
steben.monika@yahoo.de

Irmscher, Andrea

Beethovenweg 27
16727 Velten
Tel. +49 174 6966166
info@irmscher-online.de

Janka, Herbert

Danndorf 13
95336 Mainleus
Tel. +49 9229 9999002
janka.herbert@gmx.de

Köstner, Peter

Gartenstraße 3
95179 Geroldsgrün
Tel. +49 9288 9577967
peter.koestner@gmx.net

Kühnel, Michael

Seestraße 34
95352 Marktleugast
Tel. +49 9255 808423
michael_82@web.de

Kühnlenz, Matthias

Schauberger Straße 31
96355 Tettau-Sattelgrund
Tel. +49 151 12701417
kuehnlenzmatthias@googlemail.com

Leiner, Jörg

Gottsmannsgrün 28
95131 Schwarzenbach am Wald
Tel. +49 9289 964502
info@j-leiner.de

Meisel, Reiner

Prof.-Rucker-Str. 12
95352 Marktleugast
Tel. +49 9255 564
reiner.meisel.dental@t-online.de

Räther, Harald

Neue Siedlung 15
96317 Kronach
Tel. +49 9261 91193
harald-raether@t-online.de

Rubsch, Julia

Wartenfels 70
95355 Presseck
Tel. +49 9223 945848
julia.rubsch@gmx.de

Schmid, Brigitte

Lobensteiner Straße 8
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. +49 9288 8250
gbschmid@gmx.net

Schneider, Thomas

Alt Stammbacher Straße 20
95236 Stammbach
Tel. +49 9256 960310
Thomas.schneider1612@web.de

Schoger, Karl

Untere Flur 12
96364 Marktrodach-Seibelsdorf
Tel. +49 9223 1475
karl.schoger@gmail.com

Trendel, Matthias

Obere Hangstraße 3
95236 Stammbach
m.trendel@t-online.de

Vogler, Rainer

Gottmannsgrün 9
95131 Schwarzenbach am Wald
Tel. +49 9289 1770
rainer_vogler@t-online.de

Wachter, Lea

Nikolaus-Feulner-Str. 7
96365 Nordhalben
Tel. +49 9267 1508
wachter-s@web.de

Wittig, Nicole

Obere Trab 6
96358 Teuschnitz
Tel. +49 152 02992342
nw@nicolewittig.de

Zielke, Stefan

Hofer Straße 38
95119 Naila
Tel. +49 170 8085947
zielke.stefan@web.de